Comments, Questions and Strategies
For Readers Only
 
You will be pleased to know that HOW TO SAVE THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS ON YOUR HOME MORTGAGE and HOW TO FIND A HOME AND GET A MORTGAGE ON THE INTERNET have become the #1 and #2 best selling mortgage books in the country. The first three printing of HOW TO SAVE have sold out and the fourth printing is on bookstore shelves now. It has received rave reviews from the press and from many of my over 20,000 readers. Thank you for your help in this venture to help spread the word about how to save money on the most important financial decision in your budget.
 
Many readers want to use the worksheets in the book. You may go to a special section and download the programs and worksheets you wish. This section is available by password only to my readers. To access it, type in your e-mail address and the password. For readers of HOW TO SAVE THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS ON YOUR HOME MORTGAGE, first edition, the password is the last word on page 23 of the book. For readers of the second edition, it's the last word on page 22. For readers of HOW TO FIND A HOME AND GET A MORTGAGE ON THE INTERNET, the password is toward the bottom of page 234.
 
Email: 
Password: 
Save My Password
   
           
     
 

Copyright 1999-2014 Independence Mortgage Company